Add to Google

Left side decoration


right side decoration
About Jharkhand
Geographical Profile
Historical View
Tourist Attractions
Jharkhand Blog
Jharkhand map
Links of Importance
left side decoration   right side decoration







Ministers of Jharkhand

Governor of Jharkhand

Chief Minister of Jharkhand

Deputy Chief Ministers of Jharkhand

Key Contacts in Jharkhand Government

Jharkhand Lok Sabha Members

Jharkhand Rajya Sabha Members

Cabinet Ministers of Jharkhand

1. Shri Arjun Munda, Chief Minister  Personnel and Administrative Reforms Department, 
Cabinet Secretariat & Coordination, Home
government surveillance,  law (Justice Department), energy, path construction, information and mass contact, planning and development, registration department and all departments, anyone who is not allocated
2. Mr. Sudesh Kumar Mahato, Deputy Chief Minister Rural growth, Panchayati Raj, NRCP (including special division), Rural Works Department, Water Resources, Forests and Environment, Arts, Culture, Sports and Youth Affairs Department
3. Mr Hemant Soren, Deputy Chief Minister Finance, Wanijyakar, urban development, housing, 
drinking water and sanitation,  Civil Aviation, 
Department of Mining and Geology
4. Mr. Badnath Ram, Minister Department of Human Resource Development
5. Mr. Hemlal Murmu, Minister Health, Medical Education and Family Welfare Department,  Department of Parliamentary Affairs
6. Mr. Chandra Chowdhury, Minister Construction, Labor,  Employment and Training, 
Department of Science and Pravadyiki
7. Mr. Haji Hussain Ansari, Minister  Cooperative, Minority Welfare
8. Mr Mathura Prasad Mahato, Minister Revenue and Land Reforms,  Food, Public Distribution Affairs
9. Mr. Champai Soren, Minister Tribal Welfare (part of Welfare, Department of Transportation
10. Mr. Gopal Krishna Paatar, Minister Products and Prohibition, Disaster Management Department
11. Mrs. Vimala Pradhan, Minister Social Welfare, Women and Child Development and Tourism
12. Mr Satyanand Jha, Minister Agriculture and Cane Development Department, Animal Husbandry and Fisheries Department |


India - Andhra Pradesh - Arunachal Pradesh - Assam - Bihar - Chhattisgarh - Goa - Gujarat - Haryana - Himachal Pradesh - Jammu Kashmir - Jharkhand - Karnataka - Kerala - Madhya Pradesh - Maharashtra - Manipur - Meghalaya - Mizoram - Nagaland - New Delhi - Orissa - Pondicherry - Punjab - Rajasthan - Sikkim - Tamil Nadu - Tripura - Uttarakhand - Uttar Pradesh - West Bengal - Indian Search Engines - Official India map Contact Editor